#MMMay16 – Week 3

So it is the last day of May and I add the pictures of week 3.

Sunday: Marfy pattern No. 3411, slightly modified by me, viscose jersey black in combination with cotton jersey ‚Black Roses‘ by Lillestoff (more details about that dress to be read here in German)

160515klMonday was colder than the days before so I took out a dress with sleeves:  Marfy pattern No. 3893, modified by me, light denim: 160516klTuesday: me-made-pattern, light denim, stiched with an orange thread160517klWednesday: the same dress, more wrinkles 160518klThursday: the first version of my me-made-pattern, light denim, stiched with a dark blue thread, washed about 5 times, so seams get visible slowly160519klFriday: picture also missing this week

Saturday: Art-Teacher-pattern (Ottobre 4/2015), sleeveless, royal-blue linen160520klSo I really do have my favorite me-mades!

 

 

 


Kommentar verfassen

